Our Managing Committee Members

The Managing Committee 2021-22

Iqbal Kherodawala

PrintLine Reproductions Pvt Ltd

Tejas Tanna

Printmann Offset Private Ltd.
Vice President

Vivek Tibrewala

G P Offset Pvt. Ltd.
Vice President

Amit Shah

Spectrum Scan Pvt. Ltd.
Hon. Secretary

Saubhagyanidhi Seksaria

New Jack Printing Press Pvt. Ltd.
Hon. Treasurer

Nitin Shah

Award Packaging.
Ex. Officio Member

Ankul Nanavaty

Unik Printers Pvt Ltd.
MC Member

Ashutosh Agarwal

Poornima Printers
MC Member

Faheem Agboatwala

Hi-tech Printing Services Pvt. Ltd.
MC Member

Mehul A Desai

Mail Order Solutions India Pvt. Ltd
MC Member

Milap Shah

Printstop Pvt Ltd
MC Member

Sanjay Patel

Param Packaging Pvt. Ltd
MC Member

Siddharth Rawat

QOT Packaging Pvt Ltd
MC Member

Tushar Bhotica

Shree Arun Packaging Co. Pvt. Ltd.
MC Member

Vishwanath Shetty

The Print Works.
MC Member

Vivek Khanna

Ajanta Print Arts
MC Member

Kuldeep S Gouri

Sharp Prints

Our mission is to guide, educate, and support in-house print professionals toward growth and successful service to their parent institutions.

Knowledge Center

Explore the world of
  • Blogs
  • Gallery
  • Circular and Notifications
  • Resource Downloads

Become a BMPA Member Today