Login Home      Contact us      

Managing Committee

  The Managing Committee 2016-17

Office Bearers:

They are the ones who steer the Association and its regular operations. Meet the ‘Committee in charge for this tenure.

Mehul Desai

Mail Order Solutions India Pvt Ltd

Firoze Reshamwala

Hon. Secretary
Lucid Prints

Amit Shah

Vice President -I
Spectrum Scan Pvt Ltd

Nitin Shah

Hon. Treasurer
Award Packaging

Tushar Bhotica

Vice President -II
Shree Arun Packaging Company Pvt Ltd.

Faheem Agboatwala

Ex-Officio Member
Hi-Tech Printing Services Pvt Ltd

Committee Members:

Fred Poonawala

MC Member
Comart Lithographers Ltd.

Kuldeep Gouri

MC Member
Sharp Prints

Dev Nair

MC Member
Kohinoor Printers

Arvind Dhanani

MC Member
Sigma Printers Pvt Ltd

Iqbal Kherodawala

MC Member
Printline Reproductions Pvt Ltd

Minoo Davar

MC Member
Spenta Multimedia

Mr. Saubhagyanidhi Seksaria

MC Member
New Jack Printing Press Pvt. Ltd

Sanjay Patel

MC Member
Param Packaging Pvt. Ltd.

Milap Shah

MC Member
PrintStop India Pvt Ltd.


We are excited to bring a calendar of monthly training sessions under the SaS series with the specic mandate of improving the skill levels of your team members

More Details

Print Summit 2018

Print Summit is now PS.

More Details